Executive Team

The following individuals are part of the executive team that govern the Die Hard Pinball League.

Derek Thomson – President
Keri Puckrin – Vice President
Kyle Harvey – Treasurer
Erin Pampu – Secretary
Mike Wieschorster – Member at Large

For more information or questions you might have about our league feel free to contact us directly at diehardpinball@gmail.com.